I chose this article because I do exactly what is says. I always try to do everything a little bit early so I can get settle and get all my stuff ready. The article really helped me and gave me an idea to stay on my  “busy” schedule.

some important things to know is to get up early and complete something ahead of time instead of procrastinating to get it done. Also, arrive early and go over your tasks and remember what you need to do. Also help others  know what to do when they are panicking about a speech or class project.

If you follow these things, a LOT of weight and stress will be lifted off your shoulders. I believe that your attitude will change and maybe your friends will like you more! I want to give credit for http://timemanagementninja.com/2011/11/want-a-head-start-take-it/ another blog that helped me write this article.

